Reopen last selected object on login
This article will walk you through the changes made to the GateManager Portal view for all account types.
An option to reopen on the last selected object has been added to all GateManager accounts.
The option is enabled by default.
However, it can easily be disabled if needed.
Once you have logged in, it can be changed under My Account.
In "Browser Preferences", the option can be unselected.