- GateManager Own - Datalogging Scenarios
- LogTunnel Scenarios
- SiteManager Embedded Scenarios
- SiteManger Scenarios
Reopen last selected object on login
This article will walk you through the changes made to the GateManager Portal view for all account types.
Available from GateManager Release 9.1.
An option to reopen on the last selected object has been added to all GateManager accounts.
The option is enabled by default.
But can easily be disabled if needed.
Once logged in, it can be changed under My Account.
In the Browser Preference, the option can be unselected.
NOTE: This option isn't carried over to other browsers and computers.
82.2 KB resend
31.4 KB resend