avatar  

Log out

Recently viewed tickets

SiteManager GUI - Maintenance & Reboot

Rebooting is used to activate certain settings. It is also necessary after upgrading firmware, resetting configurations to factory defaults, or importing a configuration file. You can choose a reboot without delay or schedule a reboot to take place after a number of hours - see the pull-down list.

Note: Rebooting clears the contents of the log. Copy the log (Log > View) to a file, or force a forwarding (Log > Forward) before rebooting if you want to preserve its contents.

Creation date: 11/12/2019 13:29 (skr@secomea.com)      Updated: 16/01/2020 09:37 (skr@secomea.com)