Terminate GTA connection on logout
Terminate GTA connection on logout.
This article will show how to enable "Terminate GTA connection on logout".
"Terminate GTA connection on logout" is a global setting, meaning it will apply to all domains on the GateManager and all users will be affected by the change.
This feature is only availible to SaaS/XaaS customers (GateManager own)
The GateManager must run on firmware 10.1 or newer.
Please be aware that every server has a "GUI Idle timeout" which logges you out if you are idle. (Default is set to 30min)
You can enable/disable the feature by clicking on the setting called "Close on logout"
Path - GateManager -> Server -> Config -> Go To Appliance -> Close on logout.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback! Our team will get back to you
How can we improve this article?
Character limit : 500